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RECOVERY CALCULATOR
Most publishers have an adblocking rate somewhere between 10-40%, depending on traffic geo, ad density, industry vertical, and other factors. By neglecting to engage this adblocked audience, publishers leave revenue on the table. CPM, CPC, CPA: AD PRICING MODELS EXPLAINED While documenting the journey of first-time publishers, we uncovered that comparing pricing models can be a bit difficult. This post gives a brief overview of each pricing model and explains how to compare their revenue potential. WHY AD VIEWABILITY MATTERS AND HOW TO IMPROVE IT Ad viewability is a key factor that advertisers consider when deciding how much to bid for impressions. This in turn, makes viewability a crucial lever for publishers to optimize their ad revenue. In this guide, we’ll explain what ad viewability means, how it is measured, why it matters, and how publishers can work towards optimizing theirviewability score.
FIRST PARTY DATA COLLECTION STRATEGIES FOR PUBLISHERS Due to recent industry developments, first-party data has become more valuable than ever. Here are some collection ideas for publishers. BT/PAGEFAIR 2020 REPORT: GROWTH OF THE BLOCKED WEB In this sequel to the last PageFair Adblock Report, we illustrate significant new trends in consumer adoption of adblocking around the world, including new empirical data for 2017, 2018 and 2019.. The battleground of the adblock wars has shifted to mobile. Mobile is driving a rapid expansion in the population of the Internet, and a large portion of these people are starting out with browsers THIRD-PARTY COOKIES ARE GOING AWAY. WHAT'S NEXT?SEE MORE ONBLOCKTHROUGH.COM
BLOCKTHROUGH: MARKET LEADER IN ADBLOCK REVENUE RECOVERYLOGINADBLOCK REPORTSSOLUTIONSRECOVERY CALCULATORABOUTCONTACT US Blockthrough is the market leader in adblock revenue recovery. We help the world's largest publishers monetize their ad-blocked inventory in a respectful, user friendly, and scalable manner. SOLUTIONS - BLOCKTHROUGH Measure adblock usage, recover revenue, keep your users happy all in one place. Blockthrough is easy to integrate and designed to work seamlessly with your existing programmatic and direct demand. ABOUT US - BLOCKTHROUGH We're passionate believers in the free Internet and, at the same time, we're adblock users ourselves. We understand the vast majority of us just want a better, lighter ad experience, and we created Blockthrough to help publishers monetize their adblock users in a sustainable way. 2021 PAGEFAIR ADBLOCK REPORT In this sequel to the 2020 BT/PageFair Adblock Report, we present the latest data gathered for global adblocking and results from our U.S. consumer survey about adblock usage and privacy preferences.The increasing focus on user consent has been the driver of significant change in the advertising industry, from privacy regulations like GDPR and CCPA to Google’s looming deprecation ofRECOVERY CALCULATOR
Most publishers have an adblocking rate somewhere between 10-40%, depending on traffic geo, ad density, industry vertical, and other factors. By neglecting to engage this adblocked audience, publishers leave revenue on the table. CPM, CPC, CPA: AD PRICING MODELS EXPLAINED While documenting the journey of first-time publishers, we uncovered that comparing pricing models can be a bit difficult. This post gives a brief overview of each pricing model and explains how to compare their revenue potential. WHY AD VIEWABILITY MATTERS AND HOW TO IMPROVE IT Ad viewability is a key factor that advertisers consider when deciding how much to bid for impressions. This in turn, makes viewability a crucial lever for publishers to optimize their ad revenue. In this guide, we’ll explain what ad viewability means, how it is measured, why it matters, and how publishers can work towards optimizing theirviewability score.
FIRST PARTY DATA COLLECTION STRATEGIES FOR PUBLISHERS Due to recent industry developments, first-party data has become more valuable than ever. Here are some collection ideas for publishers. BT/PAGEFAIR 2020 REPORT: GROWTH OF THE BLOCKED WEB In this sequel to the last PageFair Adblock Report, we illustrate significant new trends in consumer adoption of adblocking around the world, including new empirical data for 2017, 2018 and 2019.. The battleground of the adblock wars has shifted to mobile. Mobile is driving a rapid expansion in the population of the Internet, and a large portion of these people are starting out with browsers THIRD-PARTY COOKIES ARE GOING AWAY. WHAT'S NEXT?SEE MORE ONBLOCKTHROUGH.COM
SOLUTIONS - BLOCKTHROUGH Measure adblock usage, recover revenue, keep your users happy all in one place. Blockthrough is easy to integrate and designed to work seamlessly with your existing programmatic and direct demand.BLOG - BLOCKTHROUGH
The Blockthrough Blog covers all things revenue, strategy, and ad tech, to help digital publishers stay on top of industry trends. SIGN IN - BLOCKTHROUGH DASHBOARD Welcome back. Don't have an account yet? Please reach out to for account creation. CAREERS - BLOCKTHROUGH 1. PUT THE TEAM FIRST. A strong, cohesive team is greater than the sum of its parts. 2. PURSUE VICTORY RELENTLESSLY. We’re here to win. 3. PRIORITIZE RUTHLESSLY BLOG - PAGE 3 OF 5 - BLOCKTHROUGH The Blockthrough Blog covers all things revenue, strategy, and ad tech, to help digital publishers stay on top of industry trends.RECOVERY CALCULATOR
Most publishers have an adblocking rate somewhere between 10-40%, depending on traffic geo, ad density, industry vertical, and other factors. By neglecting to engage this adblocked audience, publishers leave revenue on the table. THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF PAYWALLS (AND HOW PUBLISHERS USE THEM) Despite general reader perception, the use of subscription based revenue models is growing among publishers. A study from Reuters Institute showed that more than two-thirds of leading newspapers (69%) across the EU and US were operating some kind of online paywall as of 2019, with the average price for paywalled news at $15.75/month.. The general industry consensus about hard THE PROS AND CONS OF PRIVATE MARKETPLACE (PMP) DEALS What are PMP deals? A private marketplace, as the name suggests, is an invite-only marketplace where publishers make their premium inventory available directly to select buyers. PMPs are a subset of real-time bidding (RTB) and combine the efficiency of IDENTITY IS THE TOP FOCUS IN 2021, ACCORDING TO THESE EXPERTS To say that 2020 has been a chaotic year for ad tech would be an understatement. Google announced its intention to deprecate third-party cookies, reduced ad spend due to COVID sent CPMs crashing and exposed the risks associated with using blunt keyword blocking as a tool, achieving privacy compliance remains a moving target with new rules being written every day, and antitrust AN UP-TO-DATE GUIDE TO GOOGLE'S PRIVACY SANDBOX A lot of opinion pieces, industry working groups, and proposals emerged last year in the aftermath of Google’s announcement about deprecating third-party cookies by 2022. BLOCKTHROUGH: MARKET LEADER IN ADBLOCK REVENUE RECOVERYLOGINADBLOCK REPORTSSOLUTIONSRECOVERY CALCULATORABOUTCONTACT US Blockthrough is the market leader in adblock revenue recovery. We help the world's largest publishers monetize their ad-blocked inventory in a respectful, user friendly, and scalable manner. ABOUT US - BLOCKTHROUGH About Blockthrough. We're passionate believers in the free Internet and, at the same time, we're adblock users ourselves. We understand the vast majority of us just want a better, lighter ad experience, and we created Blockthrough to help publishers monetize their adblock users in a sustainable way. We believe that publishers have the rightto
SOLUTIONS - BLOCKTHROUGH Grow your revenue with Blockthrough. Measure adblock usage, recover revenue, keep your users happy all in one place. Blockthrough is easy to integrate and designed to work seamlessly with your existing programmatic and direct demand. CONTACT US SEE RECOVERY OPPORTUNITY. 2021 PAGEFAIR ADBLOCK REPORT 2021 PageFair Adblock Report. 3 May 2021 Blockthrough Team Reports. In this sequel to the 2020 BT/PageFair Adblock Report, we present the latest data gathered for global adblocking and results from our U.S. consumer survey about adblock usage and privacy preferences. The increasing focus on user consent has been the driver of significantchange
BLOG - PAGE 3 OF 5 - BLOCKTHROUGH The Blockthrough Blog covers all things revenue, strategy, and ad tech, to help digital publishers stay on top of industry trends. THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF PAYWALLS (AND HOW PUBLISHERS USE THEM) Despite general reader perception, the use of subscription based revenue models is growing among publishers. A study from Reuters Institute showed that more than two-thirds of leading newspapers (69%) across the EU and US were operating some kind of online paywall as of 2019, with the average price for paywalled news at $15.75/month.. The general industry consensus about hard BT/PAGEFAIR 2020 REPORT: GROWTH OF THE BLOCKED WEB BT/PageFair 2020 Report: Growth of the Blocked Web. In this sequel to the last PageFair Adblock Report, we illustrate significant new trends in consumer adoption of adblocking around the world, including new empirical data for 2017, 2018 and 2019. The battleground of the adblock wars has shifted to mobile. Mobile is driving a rapidexpansion in
WHY AD VIEWABILITY MATTERS AND HOW TO IMPROVE IT Ad viewability is a key factor that advertisers consider when deciding how much to bid for impressions. This in turn, makes viewability a crucial lever for publishers to optimize their ad revenue. In this guide, we’ll explain what ad viewability means, how it is measured, why it matters, and how publishers can work towards optimizing theirviewability score.
THIRD-PARTY COOKIES ARE GOING AWAY. WHAT'S NEXT?SEE MORE ONBLOCKTHROUGH.COM
OPEN BIDDING (EBDA): FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS Open Bidding (EBDA): Frequently asked questions. One of the most important things that happened in the ad tech industry within the last decade was the invention of header bidding. By enabling publishers to auction off impressions one at a time to multiple bidders, header bidding helped improve auction efficiency and maximize yield. Twothings
BLOCKTHROUGH: MARKET LEADER IN ADBLOCK REVENUE RECOVERYLOGINADBLOCK REPORTSSOLUTIONSRECOVERY CALCULATORABOUTCONTACT US Blockthrough is the market leader in adblock revenue recovery. We help the world's largest publishers monetize their ad-blocked inventory in a respectful, user friendly, and scalable manner. ABOUT US - BLOCKTHROUGH About Blockthrough. We're passionate believers in the free Internet and, at the same time, we're adblock users ourselves. We understand the vast majority of us just want a better, lighter ad experience, and we created Blockthrough to help publishers monetize their adblock users in a sustainable way. We believe that publishers have the rightto
SOLUTIONS - BLOCKTHROUGH Grow your revenue with Blockthrough. Measure adblock usage, recover revenue, keep your users happy all in one place. Blockthrough is easy to integrate and designed to work seamlessly with your existing programmatic and direct demand. CONTACT US SEE RECOVERY OPPORTUNITY. 2021 PAGEFAIR ADBLOCK REPORT 2021 PageFair Adblock Report. 3 May 2021 Blockthrough Team Reports. In this sequel to the 2020 BT/PageFair Adblock Report, we present the latest data gathered for global adblocking and results from our U.S. consumer survey about adblock usage and privacy preferences. The increasing focus on user consent has been the driver of significantchange
BLOG - PAGE 3 OF 5 - BLOCKTHROUGH The Blockthrough Blog covers all things revenue, strategy, and ad tech, to help digital publishers stay on top of industry trends. THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF PAYWALLS (AND HOW PUBLISHERS USE THEM) Despite general reader perception, the use of subscription based revenue models is growing among publishers. A study from Reuters Institute showed that more than two-thirds of leading newspapers (69%) across the EU and US were operating some kind of online paywall as of 2019, with the average price for paywalled news at $15.75/month.. The general industry consensus about hard BT/PAGEFAIR 2020 REPORT: GROWTH OF THE BLOCKED WEB BT/PageFair 2020 Report: Growth of the Blocked Web. In this sequel to the last PageFair Adblock Report, we illustrate significant new trends in consumer adoption of adblocking around the world, including new empirical data for 2017, 2018 and 2019. The battleground of the adblock wars has shifted to mobile. Mobile is driving a rapidexpansion in
WHY AD VIEWABILITY MATTERS AND HOW TO IMPROVE IT Ad viewability is a key factor that advertisers consider when deciding how much to bid for impressions. This in turn, makes viewability a crucial lever for publishers to optimize their ad revenue. In this guide, we’ll explain what ad viewability means, how it is measured, why it matters, and how publishers can work towards optimizing theirviewability score.
THIRD-PARTY COOKIES ARE GOING AWAY. WHAT'S NEXT?SEE MORE ONBLOCKTHROUGH.COM
OPEN BIDDING (EBDA): FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS Open Bidding (EBDA): Frequently asked questions. One of the most important things that happened in the ad tech industry within the last decade was the invention of header bidding. By enabling publishers to auction off impressions one at a time to multiple bidders, header bidding helped improve auction efficiency and maximize yield. Twothings
SOLUTIONS - BLOCKTHROUGH Measure adblock usage, recover revenue, keep your users happy all in one place. Blockthrough is easy to integrate and designed to work seamlessly with your existing programmatic and direct demand.BLOG - BLOCKTHROUGH
How we monetized 1.4 billion adblock pageviews for Freestar. In an ever-changing industry full of buzzwords, Arizona-based Freestar was founded to simplify the challenges of monetizing websites. By leveraging the ideal mix of header bidding, private SIGN IN - BLOCKTHROUGH DASHBOARD Don't have an account yet? Please reach out to sales@blockthrough.com for account creation. E-mail. Password. Remember Me. CONTACT US - BLOCKTHROUGH 325 Front St. West, 4th Floor, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5V2Y1. LEARN MORE. Blockthrough Blog. Newsletter Sign up. Careers @ Blockthrough CAREERS - BLOCKTHROUGH 3. PRIORITIZE RUTHLESSLY. Time is your most valuable and constrained asset. 4. COMMUNICATE OPENLY AND OFTEN. We can’t go at top speed unless we’re all rowing in the same direction. 5. THINK CRITICALLY. It’s impossible to improve if we don’t question the status quo. THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF PAYWALLS (AND HOW PUBLISHERS USE THEM) Despite general reader perception, the use of subscription based revenue models is growing among publishers. A study from Reuters Institute showed that more than two-thirds of leading newspapers (69%) across the EU and US were operating some kind of online paywall as of 2019, with the average price for paywalled news at $15.75/month.. The general industry consensus about hardRECOVERY CALCULATOR
Most publishers have an adblocking rate somewhere between 10-40%, depending on traffic geo, ad density, industry vertical, and other factors. By neglecting to engage this adblocked audience, publishers leave revenue on the table. We built this recovery calculator, which you can use to estimate how much revenue you’re losing each monthdue to
CPM, CPC, CPA: AD PRICING MODELS EXPLAINED This is useful if you want to compare the performance of ad networks that use different pricing models. eCPM = CPC * CTR * 1,000 (because it relates to 1,000 ads) For example, a website that charges a CPC of $2.50 where 15 in every 10,000 ads are clicked (CTR of 0.0015) will have an eCPM of $3.75. 2.50 * 0.0015 * 1,000 = $3.75. FIRST PARTY DATA COLLECTION STRATEGIES FOR PUBLISHERS First-party data is any information that is directly collected by publishers from their own audience or customers, this may include: Personal data such as name, age, location, household income, etc. Analytics data such as timestamp, URLs visited, browser, device, etc. Other insights about specific on-site user actions, behavior, andinterests.
THE PROS AND CONS OF PRIVATE MARKETPLACE (PMP) DEALS What are PMP deals? A private marketplace, as the name suggests, is an invite-only marketplace where publishers make their premium inventory available directly to select buyers. PMPs are a subset of real-time bidding (RTB) and combine the efficiency of BLOCKTHROUGH: MARKET LEADER IN ADBLOCK REVENUE RECOVERYLOGINADBLOCK REPORTSSOLUTIONSRECOVERY CALCULATORABOUTCONTACT US Blockthrough is the market leader in adblock revenue recovery. We help the world's largest publishers monetize their ad-blocked inventory in a respectful, user friendly, and scalable manner. ABOUT US - BLOCKTHROUGH About Blockthrough. We're passionate believers in the free Internet and, at the same time, we're adblock users ourselves. We understand the vast majority of us just want a better, lighter ad experience, and we created Blockthrough to help publishers monetize their adblock users in a sustainable way. We believe that publishers have the rightto
CPM, CPC, CPA: AD PRICING MODELS EXPLAINED This is useful if you want to compare the performance of ad networks that use different pricing models. eCPM = CPC * CTR * 1,000 (because it relates to 1,000 ads) For example, a website that charges a CPC of $2.50 where 15 in every 10,000 ads are clicked (CTR of 0.0015) will have an eCPM of $3.75. 2.50 * 0.0015 * 1,000 = $3.75. BT/PAGEFAIR 2020 REPORT: GROWTH OF THE BLOCKED WEB BT/PageFair 2020 Report: Growth of the Blocked Web. In this sequel to the last PageFair Adblock Report, we illustrate significant new trends in consumer adoption of adblocking around the world, including new empirical data for 2017, 2018 and 2019. The battleground of the adblock wars has shifted to mobile. Mobile is driving a rapidexpansion in
THIRD-PARTY COOKIES ARE GOING AWAY. WHAT'S NEXT?SEE MORE ONBLOCKTHROUGH.COM
SOLUTIONS - BLOCKTHROUGH Grow your revenue with Blockthrough. Measure adblock usage, recover revenue, keep your users happy all in one place. Blockthrough is easy to integrate and designed to work seamlessly with your existing programmatic and direct demand. CONTACT US SEE RECOVERY OPPORTUNITY. WHY AD VIEWABILITY MATTERS AND HOW TO IMPROVE IT Ad viewability is a key factor that advertisers consider when deciding how much to bid for impressions. This in turn, makes viewability a crucial lever for publishers to optimize their ad revenue. In this guide, we’ll explain what ad viewability means, how it is measured, why it matters, and how publishers can work towards optimizing theirviewability score.
2021 PAGEFAIR ADBLOCK REPORT In this sequel to the 2020 BT/PageFair Adblock Report, we present the latest data gathered for global adblocking and results from our U.S. consumer survey about adblock usage and privacy preferences.The increasing focus on user consent has been the driver of significant change in the advertising industry, from privacy regulations like GDPR and CCPA to Google’s looming deprecation ofRECOVERY CALCULATOR
Most publishers have an adblocking rate somewhere between 10-40%, depending on traffic geo, ad density, industry vertical, and other factors. By neglecting to engage this adblocked audience, publishers leave revenue on the table. We built this recovery calculator, which you can use to estimate how much revenue you’re losing each monthdue to
FIRST PARTY DATA COLLECTION STRATEGIES FOR PUBLISHERS First-party data is any information that is directly collected by publishers from their own audience or customers, this may include: Personal data such as name, age, location, household income, etc. Analytics data such as timestamp, URLs visited, browser, device, etc. Other insights about specific on-site user actions, behavior, andinterests.
BLOCKTHROUGH: MARKET LEADER IN ADBLOCK REVENUE RECOVERYLOGINADBLOCK REPORTSSOLUTIONSRECOVERY CALCULATORABOUTCONTACT US Blockthrough is the market leader in adblock revenue recovery. We help the world's largest publishers monetize their ad-blocked inventory in a respectful, user friendly, and scalable manner. ABOUT US - BLOCKTHROUGH About Blockthrough. We're passionate believers in the free Internet and, at the same time, we're adblock users ourselves. We understand the vast majority of us just want a better, lighter ad experience, and we created Blockthrough to help publishers monetize their adblock users in a sustainable way. We believe that publishers have the rightto
CPM, CPC, CPA: AD PRICING MODELS EXPLAINED This is useful if you want to compare the performance of ad networks that use different pricing models. eCPM = CPC * CTR * 1,000 (because it relates to 1,000 ads) For example, a website that charges a CPC of $2.50 where 15 in every 10,000 ads are clicked (CTR of 0.0015) will have an eCPM of $3.75. 2.50 * 0.0015 * 1,000 = $3.75. BT/PAGEFAIR 2020 REPORT: GROWTH OF THE BLOCKED WEB BT/PageFair 2020 Report: Growth of the Blocked Web. In this sequel to the last PageFair Adblock Report, we illustrate significant new trends in consumer adoption of adblocking around the world, including new empirical data for 2017, 2018 and 2019. The battleground of the adblock wars has shifted to mobile. Mobile is driving a rapidexpansion in
THIRD-PARTY COOKIES ARE GOING AWAY. WHAT'S NEXT?SEE MORE ONBLOCKTHROUGH.COM
SOLUTIONS - BLOCKTHROUGH Grow your revenue with Blockthrough. Measure adblock usage, recover revenue, keep your users happy all in one place. Blockthrough is easy to integrate and designed to work seamlessly with your existing programmatic and direct demand. CONTACT US SEE RECOVERY OPPORTUNITY. WHY AD VIEWABILITY MATTERS AND HOW TO IMPROVE IT Ad viewability is a key factor that advertisers consider when deciding how much to bid for impressions. This in turn, makes viewability a crucial lever for publishers to optimize their ad revenue. In this guide, we’ll explain what ad viewability means, how it is measured, why it matters, and how publishers can work towards optimizing theirviewability score.
2021 PAGEFAIR ADBLOCK REPORT In this sequel to the 2020 BT/PageFair Adblock Report, we present the latest data gathered for global adblocking and results from our U.S. consumer survey about adblock usage and privacy preferences.The increasing focus on user consent has been the driver of significant change in the advertising industry, from privacy regulations like GDPR and CCPA to Google’s looming deprecation ofRECOVERY CALCULATOR
Most publishers have an adblocking rate somewhere between 10-40%, depending on traffic geo, ad density, industry vertical, and other factors. By neglecting to engage this adblocked audience, publishers leave revenue on the table. We built this recovery calculator, which you can use to estimate how much revenue you’re losing each monthdue to
FIRST PARTY DATA COLLECTION STRATEGIES FOR PUBLISHERS First-party data is any information that is directly collected by publishers from their own audience or customers, this may include: Personal data such as name, age, location, household income, etc. Analytics data such as timestamp, URLs visited, browser, device, etc. Other insights about specific on-site user actions, behavior, andinterests.
SOLUTIONS - BLOCKTHROUGH Measure adblock usage, recover revenue, keep your users happy all in one place. Blockthrough is easy to integrate and designed to work seamlessly with your existing programmatic and direct demand.BLOG - BLOCKTHROUGH
How we monetized 1.4 billion adblock pageviews for Freestar. In an ever-changing industry full of buzzwords, Arizona-based Freestar was founded to simplify the challenges of monetizing websites. By leveraging the ideal mix of header bidding, private SIGN IN - BLOCKTHROUGH DASHBOARD Don't have an account yet? Please reach out to sales@blockthrough.com for account creation. E-mail. Password. Remember Me. CAREERS - BLOCKTHROUGH 3. PRIORITIZE RUTHLESSLY. Time is your most valuable and constrained asset. 4. COMMUNICATE OPENLY AND OFTEN. We can’t go at top speed unless we’re all rowing in the same direction. 5. THINK CRITICALLY. It’s impossible to improve if we don’t question the status quo.RECOVERY CALCULATOR
Most publishers have an adblocking rate somewhere between 10-40%, depending on traffic geo, ad density, industry vertical, and other factors. By neglecting to engage this adblocked audience, publishers leave revenue on the table. We built this recovery calculator, which you can use to estimate how much revenue you’re losing each monthdue to
THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF PAYWALLS (AND HOW PUBLISHERS USE THEM) Despite general reader perception, the use of subscription based revenue models is growing among publishers. A study from Reuters Institute showed that more than two-thirds of leading newspapers (69%) across the EU and US were operating some kind of online paywall as of 2019, with the average price for paywalled news at $15.75/month.. The general industry consensus about hard FIRST PARTY DATA COLLECTION STRATEGIES FOR PUBLISHERS First-party data is any information that is directly collected by publishers from their own audience or customers, this may include: Personal data such as name, age, location, household income, etc. Analytics data such as timestamp, URLs visited, browser, device, etc. Other insights about specific on-site user actions, behavior, andinterests.
IDENTITY IS THE TOP FOCUS IN 2021, ACCORDING TO THESE EXPERTS To say that 2020 has been a chaotic year for ad tech would be an understatement. Google announced its intention to deprecate third-party cookies, reduced ad spend due to COVID sent CPMs crashing and exposed the risks associated with using blunt keyword blocking as a tool, achieving privacy compliance remains a moving target with new rules being written every day, and antitrust THE PROS AND CONS OF PRIVATE MARKETPLACE (PMP) DEALS What are PMP deals? A private marketplace, as the name suggests, is an invite-only marketplace where publishers make their premium inventory available directly to select buyers. PMPs are a subset of real-time bidding (RTB) and combine the efficiency of AN UP-TO-DATE GUIDE TO GOOGLE'S PRIVACY SANDBOX A lot of opinion pieces, industry working groups, and proposals emerged last year in the aftermath of Google’s announcement about deprecating third-party cookies by 2022. BLOCKTHROUGH: MARKET LEADER IN ADBLOCK REVENUE RECOVERYLOGINADBLOCK REPORTSSOLUTIONSRECOVERY CALCULATORABOUTCONTACT US Blockthrough is the market leader in adblock revenue recovery. We help the world's largest publishers monetize their ad-blocked inventory in a respectful, user friendly, and scalable manner. ABOUT US - BLOCKTHROUGH About Blockthrough. We're passionate believers in the free Internet and, at the same time, we're adblock users ourselves. We understand the vast majority of us just want a better, lighter ad experience, and we created Blockthrough to help publishers monetize their adblock users in a sustainable way. We believe that publishers have the rightto
SIGN IN - BLOCKTHROUGH DASHBOARD Don't have an account yet? Please reach out to sales@blockthrough.com for account creation. E-mail. Password. Remember Me. HOW WE MONETIZED 1.4 BILLION ADBLOCK PAGEVIEWS FOR FREESTAR The number of Freestar publishers using Blockthrough’s ad recovery technology increased from 34 at the beginning of Q2 to 280 by the end of 2020. Blockthrough helped Freestar successfully monetize a total of 1.4 billion adblock pageviews in 2020, while delivering a 1483% lift in adblock revenue and a 40% lift in adblock Page RPM during theRECOVERY CALCULATOR
Most publishers have an adblocking rate somewhere between 10-40%, depending on traffic geo, ad density, industry vertical, and other factors. By neglecting to engage this adblocked audience, publishers leave revenue on the table. We built this recovery calculator, which you can use to estimate how much revenue you’re losing each monthdue to
BT/PAGEFAIR 2020 REPORT: GROWTH OF THE BLOCKED WEB BT/PageFair 2020 Report: Growth of the Blocked Web. In this sequel to the last PageFair Adblock Report, we illustrate significant new trends in consumer adoption of adblocking around the world, including new empirical data for 2017, 2018 and 2019. The battleground of the adblock wars has shifted to mobile. Mobile is driving a rapidexpansion in
CPM, CPC, CPA: AD PRICING MODELS EXPLAINED This is useful if you want to compare the performance of ad networks that use different pricing models. eCPM = CPC * CTR * 1,000 (because it relates to 1,000 ads) For example, a website that charges a CPC of $2.50 where 15 in every 10,000 ads are clicked (CTR of 0.0015) will have an eCPM of $3.75. 2.50 * 0.0015 * 1,000 = $3.75. FIRST PARTY DATA COLLECTION STRATEGIES FOR PUBLISHERS First-party data is any information that is directly collected by publishers from their own audience or customers, this may include: Personal data such as name, age, location, household income, etc. Analytics data such as timestamp, URLs visited, browser, device, etc. Other insights about specific on-site user actions, behavior, andinterests.
WHY AD VIEWABILITY MATTERS AND HOW TO IMPROVE IT Ad viewability is a key factor that advertisers consider when deciding how much to bid for impressions. This in turn, makes viewability a crucial lever for publishers to optimize their ad revenue. In this guide, we’ll explain what ad viewability means, how it is measured, why it matters, and how publishers can work towards optimizing theirviewability score.
THIRD-PARTY COOKIES ARE GOING AWAY. WHAT'S NEXT?SEE MORE ONBLOCKTHROUGH.COM
BLOCKTHROUGH: MARKET LEADER IN ADBLOCK REVENUE RECOVERYLOGINADBLOCK REPORTSSOLUTIONSRECOVERY CALCULATORABOUTCONTACT US Blockthrough is the market leader in adblock revenue recovery. We help the world's largest publishers monetize their ad-blocked inventory in a respectful, user friendly, and scalable manner. ABOUT US - BLOCKTHROUGH About Blockthrough. We're passionate believers in the free Internet and, at the same time, we're adblock users ourselves. We understand the vast majority of us just want a better, lighter ad experience, and we created Blockthrough to help publishers monetize their adblock users in a sustainable way. We believe that publishers have the rightto
SIGN IN - BLOCKTHROUGH DASHBOARD Don't have an account yet? Please reach out to sales@blockthrough.com for account creation. E-mail. Password. Remember Me. HOW WE MONETIZED 1.4 BILLION ADBLOCK PAGEVIEWS FOR FREESTAR The number of Freestar publishers using Blockthrough’s ad recovery technology increased from 34 at the beginning of Q2 to 280 by the end of 2020. Blockthrough helped Freestar successfully monetize a total of 1.4 billion adblock pageviews in 2020, while delivering a 1483% lift in adblock revenue and a 40% lift in adblock Page RPM during theRECOVERY CALCULATOR
Most publishers have an adblocking rate somewhere between 10-40%, depending on traffic geo, ad density, industry vertical, and other factors. By neglecting to engage this adblocked audience, publishers leave revenue on the table. We built this recovery calculator, which you can use to estimate how much revenue you’re losing each monthdue to
BT/PAGEFAIR 2020 REPORT: GROWTH OF THE BLOCKED WEB BT/PageFair 2020 Report: Growth of the Blocked Web. In this sequel to the last PageFair Adblock Report, we illustrate significant new trends in consumer adoption of adblocking around the world, including new empirical data for 2017, 2018 and 2019. The battleground of the adblock wars has shifted to mobile. Mobile is driving a rapidexpansion in
CPM, CPC, CPA: AD PRICING MODELS EXPLAINED This is useful if you want to compare the performance of ad networks that use different pricing models. eCPM = CPC * CTR * 1,000 (because it relates to 1,000 ads) For example, a website that charges a CPC of $2.50 where 15 in every 10,000 ads are clicked (CTR of 0.0015) will have an eCPM of $3.75. 2.50 * 0.0015 * 1,000 = $3.75. FIRST PARTY DATA COLLECTION STRATEGIES FOR PUBLISHERS First-party data is any information that is directly collected by publishers from their own audience or customers, this may include: Personal data such as name, age, location, household income, etc. Analytics data such as timestamp, URLs visited, browser, device, etc. Other insights about specific on-site user actions, behavior, andinterests.
WHY AD VIEWABILITY MATTERS AND HOW TO IMPROVE IT Ad viewability is a key factor that advertisers consider when deciding how much to bid for impressions. This in turn, makes viewability a crucial lever for publishers to optimize their ad revenue. In this guide, we’ll explain what ad viewability means, how it is measured, why it matters, and how publishers can work towards optimizing theirviewability score.
THIRD-PARTY COOKIES ARE GOING AWAY. WHAT'S NEXT?SEE MORE ONBLOCKTHROUGH.COM
SOLUTIONS - BLOCKTHROUGH Grow your revenue with Blockthrough. Measure adblock usage, recover revenue, keep your users happy all in one place. Blockthrough is easy to integrate and designed to work seamlessly with your existing programmatic and direct demand. CONTACT US SEE RECOVERY OPPORTUNITY.BLOG - BLOCKTHROUGH
How we monetized 1.4 billion adblock pageviews for Freestar. In an ever-changing industry full of buzzwords, Arizona-based Freestar was founded to simplify the challenges of monetizing websites. By leveraging the ideal mix of header bidding, private SIGN IN - BLOCKTHROUGH DASHBOARD Don't have an account yet? Please reach out to sales@blockthrough.com for account creation. E-mail. Password. Remember Me. CONTACT US - BLOCKTHROUGH 325 Front St. West, 4th Floor, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5V2Y1. LEARN MORE. Blockthrough Blog. Newsletter Sign up. Careers @ Blockthrough 2021 PAGEFAIR ADBLOCK REPORT In this sequel to the 2020 BT/PageFair Adblock Report, we present the latest data gathered for global adblocking and results from our U.S. consumer survey about adblock usage and privacy preferences.The increasing focus on user consent has been the driver of significant change in the advertising industry, from privacy regulations like GDPR and CCPA to Google’s looming deprecation of CAREERS - BLOCKTHROUGH 3. PRIORITIZE RUTHLESSLY. Time is your most valuable and constrained asset. 4. COMMUNICATE OPENLY AND OFTEN. We can’t go at top speed unless we’re all rowing in the same direction. 5. THINK CRITICALLY. It’s impossible to improve if we don’t question the status quo.RECOVERY CALCULATOR
Most publishers have an adblocking rate somewhere between 10-40%, depending on traffic geo, ad density, industry vertical, and other factors. By neglecting to engage this adblocked audience, publishers leave revenue on the table. We built this recovery calculator, which you can use to estimate how much revenue you’re losing each monthdue to
THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF PAYWALLS (AND HOW PUBLISHERS USE THEM) Despite general reader perception, the use of subscription based revenue models is growing among publishers. A study from Reuters Institute showed that more than two-thirds of leading newspapers (69%) across the EU and US were operating some kind of online paywall as of 2019, with the average price for paywalled news at $15.75/month.. The general industry consensus about hard BRAND SAFETY: THE MISSING MANUAL FOR PUBLISHERS Like many other ad tech buzzwords—the definition of brand safety is constantly evolving and varies depending on whom you ask. Since brand safety is mainly considered a buy-side issue, it is frequently covered from the perspective of marketers, brands, and advertisers. THIRD-PARTY COOKIES ARE GOING AWAY. WHAT'S NEXT? Earlier this year, Google announced plans to kill third-party cookies in Chrome by 2022. This came on the heels of tightening privacy regulations, growing user discontent about the intrusiveness of online ads, and competing browsers taking the lead on tracking prevention. With Chrome’s 66.12% market share across devices (according to BLOCKTHROUGH: MARKET LEADER IN ADBLOCK REVENUE RECOVERYLOGINADBLOCK REPORTSSOLUTIONSRECOVERY CALCULATORABOUTCONTACT US Blockthrough is the market leader in adblock revenue recovery. We help the world's largest publishers monetize their ad-blocked inventory in a respectful, user friendly, and scalable manner. ABOUT US - BLOCKTHROUGH About Blockthrough. We're passionate believers in the free Internet and, at the same time, we're adblock users ourselves. We understand the vast majority of us just want a better, lighter ad experience, and we created Blockthrough to help publishers monetize their adblock users in a sustainable way. We believe that publishers have the rightto
SIGN IN - BLOCKTHROUGH DASHBOARD Don't have an account yet? Please reach out to sales@blockthrough.com for account creation. E-mail. Password. Remember Me. HOW WE MONETIZED 1.4 BILLION ADBLOCK PAGEVIEWS FOR FREESTAR The number of Freestar publishers using Blockthrough’s ad recovery technology increased from 34 at the beginning of Q2 to 280 by the end of 2020. Blockthrough helped Freestar successfully monetize a total of 1.4 billion adblock pageviews in 2020, while delivering a 1483% lift in adblock revenue and a 40% lift in adblock Page RPM during theRECOVERY CALCULATOR
Most publishers have an adblocking rate somewhere between 10-40%, depending on traffic geo, ad density, industry vertical, and other factors. By neglecting to engage this adblocked audience, publishers leave revenue on the table. We built this recovery calculator, which you can use to estimate how much revenue you’re losing each monthdue to
BT/PAGEFAIR 2020 REPORT: GROWTH OF THE BLOCKED WEB BT/PageFair 2020 Report: Growth of the Blocked Web. In this sequel to the last PageFair Adblock Report, we illustrate significant new trends in consumer adoption of adblocking around the world, including new empirical data for 2017, 2018 and 2019. The battleground of the adblock wars has shifted to mobile. Mobile is driving a rapidexpansion in
CPM, CPC, CPA: AD PRICING MODELS EXPLAINED This is useful if you want to compare the performance of ad networks that use different pricing models. eCPM = CPC * CTR * 1,000 (because it relates to 1,000 ads) For example, a website that charges a CPC of $2.50 where 15 in every 10,000 ads are clicked (CTR of 0.0015) will have an eCPM of $3.75. 2.50 * 0.0015 * 1,000 = $3.75. FIRST PARTY DATA COLLECTION STRATEGIES FOR PUBLISHERS First-party data is any information that is directly collected by publishers from their own audience or customers, this may include: Personal data such as name, age, location, household income, etc. Analytics data such as timestamp, URLs visited, browser, device, etc. Other insights about specific on-site user actions, behavior, andinterests.
WHY AD VIEWABILITY MATTERS AND HOW TO IMPROVE IT Ad viewability is a key factor that advertisers consider when deciding how much to bid for impressions. This in turn, makes viewability a crucial lever for publishers to optimize their ad revenue. In this guide, we’ll explain what ad viewability means, how it is measured, why it matters, and how publishers can work towards optimizing theirviewability score.
THIRD-PARTY COOKIES ARE GOING AWAY. WHAT'S NEXT?SEE MORE ONBLOCKTHROUGH.COM
BLOCKTHROUGH: MARKET LEADER IN ADBLOCK REVENUE RECOVERYLOGINADBLOCK REPORTSSOLUTIONSRECOVERY CALCULATORABOUTCONTACT US Blockthrough is the market leader in adblock revenue recovery. We help the world's largest publishers monetize their ad-blocked inventory in a respectful, user friendly, and scalable manner. ABOUT US - BLOCKTHROUGH About Blockthrough. We're passionate believers in the free Internet and, at the same time, we're adblock users ourselves. We understand the vast majority of us just want a better, lighter ad experience, and we created Blockthrough to help publishers monetize their adblock users in a sustainable way. We believe that publishers have the rightto
SIGN IN - BLOCKTHROUGH DASHBOARD Don't have an account yet? Please reach out to sales@blockthrough.com for account creation. E-mail. Password. Remember Me. HOW WE MONETIZED 1.4 BILLION ADBLOCK PAGEVIEWS FOR FREESTAR The number of Freestar publishers using Blockthrough’s ad recovery technology increased from 34 at the beginning of Q2 to 280 by the end of 2020. Blockthrough helped Freestar successfully monetize a total of 1.4 billion adblock pageviews in 2020, while delivering a 1483% lift in adblock revenue and a 40% lift in adblock Page RPM during theRECOVERY CALCULATOR
Most publishers have an adblocking rate somewhere between 10-40%, depending on traffic geo, ad density, industry vertical, and other factors. By neglecting to engage this adblocked audience, publishers leave revenue on the table. We built this recovery calculator, which you can use to estimate how much revenue you’re losing each monthdue to
BT/PAGEFAIR 2020 REPORT: GROWTH OF THE BLOCKED WEB BT/PageFair 2020 Report: Growth of the Blocked Web. In this sequel to the last PageFair Adblock Report, we illustrate significant new trends in consumer adoption of adblocking around the world, including new empirical data for 2017, 2018 and 2019. The battleground of the adblock wars has shifted to mobile. Mobile is driving a rapidexpansion in
CPM, CPC, CPA: AD PRICING MODELS EXPLAINED This is useful if you want to compare the performance of ad networks that use different pricing models. eCPM = CPC * CTR * 1,000 (because it relates to 1,000 ads) For example, a website that charges a CPC of $2.50 where 15 in every 10,000 ads are clicked (CTR of 0.0015) will have an eCPM of $3.75. 2.50 * 0.0015 * 1,000 = $3.75. FIRST PARTY DATA COLLECTION STRATEGIES FOR PUBLISHERS First-party data is any information that is directly collected by publishers from their own audience or customers, this may include: Personal data such as name, age, location, household income, etc. Analytics data such as timestamp, URLs visited, browser, device, etc. Other insights about specific on-site user actions, behavior, andinterests.
WHY AD VIEWABILITY MATTERS AND HOW TO IMPROVE IT Ad viewability is a key factor that advertisers consider when deciding how much to bid for impressions. This in turn, makes viewability a crucial lever for publishers to optimize their ad revenue. In this guide, we’ll explain what ad viewability means, how it is measured, why it matters, and how publishers can work towards optimizing theirviewability score.
THIRD-PARTY COOKIES ARE GOING AWAY. WHAT'S NEXT?SEE MORE ONBLOCKTHROUGH.COM
SOLUTIONS - BLOCKTHROUGH Grow your revenue with Blockthrough. Measure adblock usage, recover revenue, keep your users happy all in one place. Blockthrough is easy to integrate and designed to work seamlessly with your existing programmatic and direct demand. CONTACT US SEE RECOVERY OPPORTUNITY.BLOG - BLOCKTHROUGH
How we monetized 1.4 billion adblock pageviews for Freestar. In an ever-changing industry full of buzzwords, Arizona-based Freestar was founded to simplify the challenges of monetizing websites. By leveraging the ideal mix of header bidding, private SIGN IN - BLOCKTHROUGH DASHBOARD Don't have an account yet? Please reach out to sales@blockthrough.com for account creation. E-mail. Password. Remember Me. CONTACT US - BLOCKTHROUGH 325 Front St. West, 4th Floor, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5V2Y1. LEARN MORE. Blockthrough Blog. Newsletter Sign up. Careers @ Blockthrough 2021 PAGEFAIR ADBLOCK REPORT In this sequel to the 2020 BT/PageFair Adblock Report, we present the latest data gathered for global adblocking and results from our U.S. consumer survey about adblock usage and privacy preferences.The increasing focus on user consent has been the driver of significant change in the advertising industry, from privacy regulations like GDPR and CCPA to Google’s looming deprecation of CAREERS - BLOCKTHROUGH 3. PRIORITIZE RUTHLESSLY. Time is your most valuable and constrained asset. 4. COMMUNICATE OPENLY AND OFTEN. We can’t go at top speed unless we’re all rowing in the same direction. 5. THINK CRITICALLY. It’s impossible to improve if we don’t question the status quo.RECOVERY CALCULATOR
Most publishers have an adblocking rate somewhere between 10-40%, depending on traffic geo, ad density, industry vertical, and other factors. By neglecting to engage this adblocked audience, publishers leave revenue on the table. We built this recovery calculator, which you can use to estimate how much revenue you’re losing each monthdue to
THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF PAYWALLS (AND HOW PUBLISHERS USE THEM) Despite general reader perception, the use of subscription based revenue models is growing among publishers. A study from Reuters Institute showed that more than two-thirds of leading newspapers (69%) across the EU and US were operating some kind of online paywall as of 2019, with the average price for paywalled news at $15.75/month.. The general industry consensus about hard BRAND SAFETY: THE MISSING MANUAL FOR PUBLISHERS Like many other ad tech buzzwords—the definition of brand safety is constantly evolving and varies depending on whom you ask. Since brand safety is mainly considered a buy-side issue, it is frequently covered from the perspective of marketers, brands, and advertisers. THIRD-PARTY COOKIES ARE GOING AWAY. WHAT'S NEXT? Earlier this year, Google announced plans to kill third-party cookies in Chrome by 2022. This came on the heels of tightening privacy regulations, growing user discontent about the intrusiveness of online ads, and competing browsers taking the lead on tracking prevention. With Chrome’s 66.12% market share across devices (according toSettings
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THE LEADING SOLUTION FOR ADBLOCK REVENUE RECOVERY BLOCKTHROUGH IS THE MARKET LEADER IN ADBLOCK MONETIZATION. WE BELIEVE THAT PUBLISHERS HAVE THE RIGHT TO MONETIZE THEIR CONTENT, AND USERS DESERVE AN OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE.Learn More
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LEVERAGE EXISTING PROGRAMMATIC AND DIRECT DEMAND__
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RECOVER ADBLOCKED REVENUE * Most publishers have adblock rates of 15-40% * Compatible with all SSPs (including AdX & A9) * Most popular adblock monetization solution with US ComScore-150 See Recovery Opportunity__
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* Ads are only served to opted-in users; users can opt out at anytime
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