Are you over 18 and want to see adult content?
More Annotations
Auto loans | Home equity lines | Direct Federal Credit Union Boston, MA
Are you over 18 and want to see adult content?
A complete backup of rankedgaming.com
Are you over 18 and want to see adult content?
Авто изпит - Онлайн решаване на изпитни тестове
Are you over 18 and want to see adult content?
A complete backup of pixibeauty.co.uk
Are you over 18 and want to see adult content?
GPTBANKS - The Bank of Offers and Surveys
Are you over 18 and want to see adult content?
5th Planet Games – Mobile gaming experts
Are you over 18 and want to see adult content?
Favourite Annotations
A complete backup of www.marketwatch.com/story/new-xfl-kicks-off-with-entertaining-debut-and-an-urging-from-owners-to-give-us-a-
Are you over 18 and want to see adult content?
A complete backup of news.tvbs.com.tw/life/1274330
Are you over 18 and want to see adult content?
Text
before
WHICH IMAGE SIZES SHOULD I USE IN GOOGLE ADS? Image Ads Sizing Options. As of publication, there are 20 ad sizes to choose from, grouped into four size types: Square and rectangle. 200×200 – Small Square. 240×400 – Vertical Rectangle. 250×250 – Square. 250×360 – Triple Widescreen. 300×250 – Inline Rectangle. 336×280 – SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, HOW TO FIX SLOW GRAVITY FORMS WITH SMTP Scroll to the top of the page and select the tab labeled Test Email. Add an email address other than the From Address specified earlier, a simple subject, and a short message. Then, click Send Test Email. All you need to do now is navigate to one of your web forms on your actual website and submit a test lead. HOW TO BULK UPDATE CAMPAIGNS IN THE ADWORDS EDITOR PPCers are always trying to find what best resonates with customers through our ads and targeting strategies. The AdWords Editor allows you to speed up the editing process for ads or copy and makes managing accounts more maintainable. If you’re new to Google AdWords, this step-by-step guide on how to copy a campaign and update ads in bulk will give tools you need to make your life easier. PAIGE PAPINEAU, AUTHOR AT ROCKET CLICKS Paige Papineau is a Digital Advertising Analyst at Rocket Clicks. A graduate from Lakeland University with a focus on Business & Marketing, she is fascinated by the advertising world and pursued it out of college. Outside of Rocket Clicks, you can find Paige with family and friends, going to the gym, watching movies or going out todinner.
THE VALUE OF A GOOGLE MAPS STRATEGY FOR REVENUE VS. PRODUCT REVENUE: THE CASE OF MISTAKEN IDENTITYSEE MORE ONROCKETCLICKS.COM
DO SYMBOLS & PUNCTUATION AFFECT KEYWORDS IN GOOGLE ADS The AdWords guidelines have specific rules when it comes to punctuation & special characters. We've provided an extensive breakdown on which characters Google accepts & ignores so you can get ahead of the competition BEFORE creating your ad campaign. THE DEFINITIVE GUIDE TO GOOGLE ANALYTICS BOUNCE RATES The bounce rate for your homepage is 37.5%. The main goal of looking at bounce rates is to determine whether your site (and specific pages on your site) is meeting the needs of visitors. If people are bouncing, they might not be able to find what they’re looking for 3 WAYS TO PASS THE BLUEPRINT FACEBOOK CERTIFICATION EXAM Basic requirements for passing the Facebook Blueprint Certification: In order to become fully certified, you must pass the Core Competencies exam & either the Buying Professional OR Planning Professional. There is a $150 testing fee for each exam (valid for 1 year). Facebook recommends at least 6 months of Facebook Ad experiencebefore
WHICH IMAGE SIZES SHOULD I USE IN GOOGLE ADS? Image Ads Sizing Options. As of publication, there are 20 ad sizes to choose from, grouped into four size types: Square and rectangle. 200×200 – Small Square. 240×400 – Vertical Rectangle. 250×250 – Square. 250×360 – Triple Widescreen. 300×250 – Inline Rectangle. 336×280 – SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, HOW TO FIX SLOW GRAVITY FORMS WITH SMTP Scroll to the top of the page and select the tab labeled Test Email. Add an email address other than the From Address specified earlier, a simple subject, and a short message. Then, click Send Test Email. All you need to do now is navigate to one of your web forms on your actual website and submit a test lead. HOW TO BULK UPDATE CAMPAIGNS IN THE ADWORDS EDITOR PPCers are always trying to find what best resonates with customers through our ads and targeting strategies. The AdWords Editor allows you to speed up the editing process for ads or copy and makes managing accounts more maintainable. If you’re new to Google AdWords, this step-by-step guide on how to copy a campaign and update ads in bulk will give tools you need to make your life easier. PAIGE PAPINEAU, AUTHOR AT ROCKET CLICKS Paige Papineau is a Digital Advertising Analyst at Rocket Clicks. A graduate from Lakeland University with a focus on Business & Marketing, she is fascinated by the advertising world and pursued it out of college. Outside of Rocket Clicks, you can find Paige with family and friends, going to the gym, watching movies or going out todinner.
THE VALUE OF A GOOGLE MAPS STRATEGY FOR REVENUE VS. PRODUCT REVENUE: THE CASE OF MISTAKEN IDENTITYSEE MORE ONROCKETCLICKS.COM
DO SYMBOLS & PUNCTUATION AFFECT KEYWORDS IN GOOGLE ADS The AdWords guidelines have specific rules when it comes to punctuation & special characters. We've provided an extensive breakdown on which characters Google accepts & ignores so you can get ahead of the competition BEFORE creating your ad campaign.ABOUT ROCKET CLICKS
Rocket Clicks' Digital Marketing Team Founded in 2008, our Milwaukee-area PPC and SEO agency has worked with some of the brightest, most-agile minds in digital marketing - team members and partners, alike! Each of us brings unique skills and experiences to the table, and we have seen time and time again how the diverse experiences of our team members - both personal and professional -propel
SEO SERVICES
Search engine optimization (SEO) is about putting your business in front of people who are already looking for your products or services. To accomplish this, your site needs to be both relevant and authoritative – our SEO services help make that happen. Through a combination of technical expertise, in-depth keyword research andwell-written
PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demands a proven process that has worked before. HOW TO FIND THE BEST DIGITAL MARKETING AGENCY FOR YOUR Digital marketing isn’t going away anytime soon. As the world continues to move online, so should your marketing strategy. The thing more people need to start talking about is the fact that not all digital agencies are the same. SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, CTR OR CONVERSION RATE: WHAT’S MORE IMPORTANT? Ad 1 has a CTR of 2.50% and a conversion rate of 2.25%. Let’s insert these numbers into the formula. (CTR x Conversion Rate)= Weighted Conversion Ratio. (2.50% x 2.25%) = Weighted Conversion Ratio. Convert the percentages to decimals. (0.025 x 0.0225) = 0.0005625 is your Weighted Conversion Ratio. When you multiply your Weighted Conversion HOW TO FIX SLOW GRAVITY FORMS WITH SMTP Scroll to the top of the page and select the tab labeled Test Email. Add an email address other than the From Address specified earlier, a simple subject, and a short message. Then, click Send Test Email. All you need to do now is navigate to one of your web forms on your actual website and submit a test lead. PAIGE PAPINEAU, AUTHOR AT ROCKET CLICKS Paige Papineau is a Digital Advertising Analyst at Rocket Clicks. A graduate from Lakeland University with a focus on Business & Marketing, she is fascinated by the advertising world and pursued it out of college. Outside of Rocket Clicks, you can find Paige with family and friends, going to the gym, watching movies or going out todinner.
CREATING CUSTOM FACEBOOK EVENTS WITH GOOGLE TAG MANAGER Once the trigger is set up, we’ll go back to the tag window to set up the custom event. Once we have a new tag open, the first thing to select is the tag configuration, where we’ll drop in that custom Facebook code we mentioned earlier. With Facebook giving us the HTML code, the tag type you want to select is the “Custom HTML.”. LAKE COUNTRY FLAT FEE Lean how SE Wisconsin's top alternative real estate company can help you save money and sell your home quickly with a flat fee - full service MLS listing in Lake Country, Waukesha or metro Milwaukee PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demandsa
SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, 3 WAYS TO PASS THE BLUEPRINT FACEBOOK CERTIFICATION EXAM Basic requirements for passing the Facebook Blueprint Certification: In order to become fully certified, you must pass the Core Competencies exam & either the Buying Professional OR Planning Professional. There is a $150 testing fee for each exam (valid for 1 year). Facebook recommends at least 6 months of Facebook Ad experiencebefore
WHICH IMAGE SIZES SHOULD I USE IN GOOGLE ADS? Image Ads Sizing Options. As of publication, there are 20 ad sizes to choose from, grouped into four size types: Square and rectangle. 200×200 – Small Square. 240×400 – Vertical Rectangle. 250×250 – Square. 250×360 – Triple Widescreen. 300×250 – Inline Rectangle. 336×280 – HOW TO FIX SLOW GRAVITY FORMS WITH SMTP Scroll to the top of the page and select the tab labeled Test Email. Add an email address other than the From Address specified earlier, a simple subject, and a short message. Then, click Send Test Email. All you need to do now is navigate to one of your web forms on your actual website and submit a test lead. HOW TO BULK UPDATE CAMPAIGNS IN THE ADWORDS EDITOR PPCers are always trying to find what best resonates with customers through our ads and targeting strategies. The AdWords Editor allows you to speed up the editing process for ads or copy and makes managing accounts more maintainable. If you’re new to Google AdWords, this step-by-step guide on how to copy a campaign and update ads in bulk will give tools you need to make your life easier. THE VALUE OF A GOOGLE MAPS STRATEGY FOR PAIGE PAPINEAU, AUTHOR AT ROCKET CLICKS Paige Papineau is a Digital Advertising Analyst at Rocket Clicks. A graduate from Lakeland University with a focus on Business & Marketing, she is fascinated by the advertising world and pursued it out of college. Outside of Rocket Clicks, you can find Paige with family and friends, going to the gym, watching movies or going out todinner.
REVENUE VS. PRODUCT REVENUE: THE CASE OF MISTAKEN IDENTITYSEE MORE ONROCKETCLICKS.COM
CREATING CUSTOM FACEBOOK EVENTS WITH GOOGLE TAG MANAGER Once the trigger is set up, we’ll go back to the tag window to set up the custom event. Once we have a new tag open, the first thing to select is the tag configuration, where we’ll drop in that custom Facebook code we mentioned earlier. With Facebook giving us the HTML code, the tag type you want to select is the “Custom HTML.”. PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demandsa
SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, 3 WAYS TO PASS THE BLUEPRINT FACEBOOK CERTIFICATION EXAM Basic requirements for passing the Facebook Blueprint Certification: In order to become fully certified, you must pass the Core Competencies exam & either the Buying Professional OR Planning Professional. There is a $150 testing fee for each exam (valid for 1 year). Facebook recommends at least 6 months of Facebook Ad experiencebefore
WHICH IMAGE SIZES SHOULD I USE IN GOOGLE ADS? Image Ads Sizing Options. As of publication, there are 20 ad sizes to choose from, grouped into four size types: Square and rectangle. 200×200 – Small Square. 240×400 – Vertical Rectangle. 250×250 – Square. 250×360 – Triple Widescreen. 300×250 – Inline Rectangle. 336×280 – HOW TO FIX SLOW GRAVITY FORMS WITH SMTP Scroll to the top of the page and select the tab labeled Test Email. Add an email address other than the From Address specified earlier, a simple subject, and a short message. Then, click Send Test Email. All you need to do now is navigate to one of your web forms on your actual website and submit a test lead. HOW TO BULK UPDATE CAMPAIGNS IN THE ADWORDS EDITOR PPCers are always trying to find what best resonates with customers through our ads and targeting strategies. The AdWords Editor allows you to speed up the editing process for ads or copy and makes managing accounts more maintainable. If you’re new to Google AdWords, this step-by-step guide on how to copy a campaign and update ads in bulk will give tools you need to make your life easier. THE VALUE OF A GOOGLE MAPS STRATEGY FOR PAIGE PAPINEAU, AUTHOR AT ROCKET CLICKS Paige Papineau is a Digital Advertising Analyst at Rocket Clicks. A graduate from Lakeland University with a focus on Business & Marketing, she is fascinated by the advertising world and pursued it out of college. Outside of Rocket Clicks, you can find Paige with family and friends, going to the gym, watching movies or going out todinner.
REVENUE VS. PRODUCT REVENUE: THE CASE OF MISTAKEN IDENTITYSEE MORE ONROCKETCLICKS.COM
CREATING CUSTOM FACEBOOK EVENTS WITH GOOGLE TAG MANAGER Once the trigger is set up, we’ll go back to the tag window to set up the custom event. Once we have a new tag open, the first thing to select is the tag configuration, where we’ll drop in that custom Facebook code we mentioned earlier. With Facebook giving us the HTML code, the tag type you want to select is the “Custom HTML.”.ABOUT ROCKET CLICKS
Rocket Clicks' Digital Marketing Team Founded in 2008, our Milwaukee-area PPC and SEO agency has worked with some of the brightest, most-agile minds in digital marketing - team members and partners, alike! Each of us brings unique skills and experiences to the table, and we have seen time and time again how the diverse experiences of our team members - both personal and professional -propel
SEO SERVICES
Search engine optimization (SEO) is about putting your business in front of people who are already looking for your products or services. To accomplish this, your site needs to be both relevant and authoritative – our SEO services help make that happen. Through a combination of technical expertise, in-depth keyword research andwell-written
INTERNET MARKETING BLOG Industry Update: Top Digital Marketing News in March 2021. 02 Apr 2021. Google Merging Bid Strategies Google has announced they will combine Max Conversions & Target CPA bid strategy. Max Conversions was previously used to optimize for as many conversions as you can. PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demands a proven process that has worked before.TRACTIONVILLE
Rocket Clicks & TRACTIONVILLE Digital marketing is on everybody’s Issues List. Listen to the Podcast Our Partners Matter, More than Ever Rocket Clicks is committed to building partnerships with companies running on EOS®. When we learned about Tractionville’s commitment to helping small businesses succeed and run effectively on EOS, we knew they were the right AN SEO GUIDE FOR AUTOMATING GTMETRIX WITH PYTHON For many SEOs, GTmetrix is a well known and respected site performance scanner. In this intermediate tutorial, I’m going to show you how to automate GTmetrix using Python and store the performance data in MySQL. Usually, SEOs access GTmetrix via their web app. Lucky for us, they also offer a REST API. Note: The free limit is 20 calls per day. HOW TO FIND THE BEST DIGITAL MARKETING AGENCY FOR YOUR Digital marketing isn’t going away anytime soon. As the world continues to move online, so should your marketing strategy. The thing more people need to start talking about is the fact that not all digital agencies are the same. CREATING CUSTOM FACEBOOK EVENTS WITH GOOGLE TAG MANAGER Once the trigger is set up, we’ll go back to the tag window to set up the custom event. Once we have a new tag open, the first thing to select is the tag configuration, where we’ll drop in that custom Facebook code we mentioned earlier. With Facebook giving us the HTML code, the tag type you want to select is the “Custom HTML.”. INTERVIEWS WITH BRILLIANT PEOPLE: ROCKET MEMORY FOUNDER In this edition of Interviews With Brilliant People, we are joined by Ryan Levesque, neuroscience researcher, published author, and master teacher of memory improvement techniques. Ryan has made multiple appearances in reputable publications and journals (Wall Street Journal, New Hampshire Union Leader, America Pediatric Society, and the Society for Pediatric Research) and is TOP CONVERSION PATHS REPORT IN GOOGLE ANALYTICS: WHAT IT The Top Conversion Paths report helps you understand how different channels work together to achieve conversions. It breaks down the entire journey, from channel groupings to source/mediums. And, with the option to add a secondary dimension, the Top Conversion Paths report offers pretty much everything you need to know about how (andwhy) users
PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demandsa
SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, 3 WAYS TO PASS THE BLUEPRINT FACEBOOK CERTIFICATION EXAM Basic requirements for passing the Facebook Blueprint Certification: In order to become fully certified, you must pass the Core Competencies exam & either the Buying Professional OR Planning Professional. There is a $150 testing fee for each exam (valid for 1 year). Facebook recommends at least 6 months of Facebook Ad experiencebefore
WHICH IMAGE SIZES SHOULD I USE IN GOOGLE ADS? Image Ads Sizing Options. As of publication, there are 20 ad sizes to choose from, grouped into four size types: Square and rectangle. 200×200 – Small Square. 240×400 – Vertical Rectangle. 250×250 – Square. 250×360 – Triple Widescreen. 300×250 – Inline Rectangle. 336×280 – HOW TO FIX SLOW GRAVITY FORMS WITH SMTP Scroll to the top of the page and select the tab labeled Test Email. Add an email address other than the From Address specified earlier, a simple subject, and a short message. Then, click Send Test Email. All you need to do now is navigate to one of your web forms on your actual website and submit a test lead. HOW TO BULK UPDATE CAMPAIGNS IN THE ADWORDS EDITOR PPCers are always trying to find what best resonates with customers through our ads and targeting strategies. The AdWords Editor allows you to speed up the editing process for ads or copy and makes managing accounts more maintainable. If you’re new to Google AdWords, this step-by-step guide on how to copy a campaign and update ads in bulk will give tools you need to make your life easier. THE VALUE OF A GOOGLE MAPS STRATEGY FOR PAIGE PAPINEAU, AUTHOR AT ROCKET CLICKS Paige Papineau is a Digital Advertising Analyst at Rocket Clicks. A graduate from Lakeland University with a focus on Business & Marketing, she is fascinated by the advertising world and pursued it out of college. Outside of Rocket Clicks, you can find Paige with family and friends, going to the gym, watching movies or going out todinner.
REVENUE VS. PRODUCT REVENUE: THE CASE OF MISTAKEN IDENTITYSEE MORE ONROCKETCLICKS.COM
CREATING CUSTOM FACEBOOK EVENTS WITH GOOGLE TAG MANAGER Once the trigger is set up, we’ll go back to the tag window to set up the custom event. Once we have a new tag open, the first thing to select is the tag configuration, where we’ll drop in that custom Facebook code we mentioned earlier. With Facebook giving us the HTML code, the tag type you want to select is the “Custom HTML.”. PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demandsa
SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, 3 WAYS TO PASS THE BLUEPRINT FACEBOOK CERTIFICATION EXAM Basic requirements for passing the Facebook Blueprint Certification: In order to become fully certified, you must pass the Core Competencies exam & either the Buying Professional OR Planning Professional. There is a $150 testing fee for each exam (valid for 1 year). Facebook recommends at least 6 months of Facebook Ad experiencebefore
WHICH IMAGE SIZES SHOULD I USE IN GOOGLE ADS? Image Ads Sizing Options. As of publication, there are 20 ad sizes to choose from, grouped into four size types: Square and rectangle. 200×200 – Small Square. 240×400 – Vertical Rectangle. 250×250 – Square. 250×360 – Triple Widescreen. 300×250 – Inline Rectangle. 336×280 – HOW TO FIX SLOW GRAVITY FORMS WITH SMTP Scroll to the top of the page and select the tab labeled Test Email. Add an email address other than the From Address specified earlier, a simple subject, and a short message. Then, click Send Test Email. All you need to do now is navigate to one of your web forms on your actual website and submit a test lead. HOW TO BULK UPDATE CAMPAIGNS IN THE ADWORDS EDITOR PPCers are always trying to find what best resonates with customers through our ads and targeting strategies. The AdWords Editor allows you to speed up the editing process for ads or copy and makes managing accounts more maintainable. If you’re new to Google AdWords, this step-by-step guide on how to copy a campaign and update ads in bulk will give tools you need to make your life easier. THE VALUE OF A GOOGLE MAPS STRATEGY FOR PAIGE PAPINEAU, AUTHOR AT ROCKET CLICKS Paige Papineau is a Digital Advertising Analyst at Rocket Clicks. A graduate from Lakeland University with a focus on Business & Marketing, she is fascinated by the advertising world and pursued it out of college. Outside of Rocket Clicks, you can find Paige with family and friends, going to the gym, watching movies or going out todinner.
REVENUE VS. PRODUCT REVENUE: THE CASE OF MISTAKEN IDENTITYSEE MORE ONROCKETCLICKS.COM
CREATING CUSTOM FACEBOOK EVENTS WITH GOOGLE TAG MANAGER Once the trigger is set up, we’ll go back to the tag window to set up the custom event. Once we have a new tag open, the first thing to select is the tag configuration, where we’ll drop in that custom Facebook code we mentioned earlier. With Facebook giving us the HTML code, the tag type you want to select is the “Custom HTML.”.ABOUT ROCKET CLICKS
Rocket Clicks' Digital Marketing Team Founded in 2008, our Milwaukee-area PPC and SEO agency has worked with some of the brightest, most-agile minds in digital marketing - team members and partners, alike! Each of us brings unique skills and experiences to the table, and we have seen time and time again how the diverse experiences of our team members - both personal and professional -propel
SEO SERVICES
Search engine optimization (SEO) is about putting your business in front of people who are already looking for your products or services. To accomplish this, your site needs to be both relevant and authoritative – our SEO services help make that happen. Through a combination of technical expertise, in-depth keyword research andwell-written
INTERNET MARKETING BLOG Industry Update: Top Digital Marketing News in March 2021. 02 Apr 2021. Google Merging Bid Strategies Google has announced they will combine Max Conversions & Target CPA bid strategy. Max Conversions was previously used to optimize for as many conversions as you can. PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demands a proven process that has worked before.TRACTIONVILLE
Rocket Clicks & TRACTIONVILLE Digital marketing is on everybody’s Issues List. Listen to the Podcast Our Partners Matter, More than Ever Rocket Clicks is committed to building partnerships with companies running on EOS®. When we learned about Tractionville’s commitment to helping small businesses succeed and run effectively on EOS, we knew they were the right AN SEO GUIDE FOR AUTOMATING GTMETRIX WITH PYTHON For many SEOs, GTmetrix is a well known and respected site performance scanner. In this intermediate tutorial, I’m going to show you how to automate GTmetrix using Python and store the performance data in MySQL. Usually, SEOs access GTmetrix via their web app. Lucky for us, they also offer a REST API. Note: The free limit is 20 calls per day. HOW TO FIND THE BEST DIGITAL MARKETING AGENCY FOR YOUR Digital marketing isn’t going away anytime soon. As the world continues to move online, so should your marketing strategy. The thing more people need to start talking about is the fact that not all digital agencies are the same. CREATING CUSTOM FACEBOOK EVENTS WITH GOOGLE TAG MANAGER Once the trigger is set up, we’ll go back to the tag window to set up the custom event. Once we have a new tag open, the first thing to select is the tag configuration, where we’ll drop in that custom Facebook code we mentioned earlier. With Facebook giving us the HTML code, the tag type you want to select is the “Custom HTML.”. INTERVIEWS WITH BRILLIANT PEOPLE: ROCKET MEMORY FOUNDER In this edition of Interviews With Brilliant People, we are joined by Ryan Levesque, neuroscience researcher, published author, and master teacher of memory improvement techniques. Ryan has made multiple appearances in reputable publications and journals (Wall Street Journal, New Hampshire Union Leader, America Pediatric Society, and the Society for Pediatric Research) and is TOP CONVERSION PATHS REPORT IN GOOGLE ANALYTICS: WHAT IT The Top Conversion Paths report helps you understand how different channels work together to achieve conversions. It breaks down the entire journey, from channel groupings to source/mediums. And, with the option to add a secondary dimension, the Top Conversion Paths report offers pretty much everything you need to know about how (andwhy) users
PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demandsa
3 WAYS TO PASS THE BLUEPRINT FACEBOOK CERTIFICATION EXAM Basic requirements for passing the Facebook Blueprint Certification: In order to become fully certified, you must pass the Core Competencies exam & either the Buying Professional OR Planning Professional. There is a $150 testing fee for each exam (valid for 1 year). Facebook recommends at least 6 months of Facebook Ad experiencebefore
CTR OR CONVERSION RATE: WHAT’S MORE IMPORTANT? Ad 1 has a CTR of 2.50% and a conversion rate of 2.25%. Let’s insert these numbers into the formula. (CTR x Conversion Rate)= Weighted Conversion Ratio. (2.50% x 2.25%) = Weighted Conversion Ratio. Convert the percentages to decimals. (0.025 x 0.0225) = 0.0005625 is your Weighted Conversion Ratio. When you multiply your Weighted Conversion SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, WHICH IMAGE SIZES SHOULD I USE IN GOOGLE ADS? Image Ads Sizing Options. As of publication, there are 20 ad sizes to choose from, grouped into four size types: Square and rectangle. 200×200 – Small Square. 240×400 – Vertical Rectangle. 250×250 – Square. 250×360 – Triple Widescreen. 300×250 – Inline Rectangle. 336×280 – PAIGE PAPINEAU, AUTHOR AT ROCKET CLICKS Paige Papineau is a Digital Advertising Analyst at Rocket Clicks. A graduate from Lakeland University with a focus on Business & Marketing, she is fascinated by the advertising world and pursued it out of college. Outside of Rocket Clicks, you can find Paige with family and friends, going to the gym, watching movies or going out todinner.
HOW TO BULK UPDATE CAMPAIGNS IN THE ADWORDS EDITOR PPCers are always trying to find what best resonates with customers through our ads and targeting strategies. The AdWords Editor allows you to speed up the editing process for ads or copy and makes managing accounts more maintainable. If you’re new to Google AdWords, this step-by-step guide on how to copy a campaign and update ads in bulk will give tools you need to make your life easier. REVENUE VS. PRODUCT REVENUE: THE CASE OF MISTAKEN IDENTITYSEE MORE ONROCKETCLICKS.COM
CREATING CUSTOM FACEBOOK EVENTS WITH GOOGLE TAG MANAGER Once the trigger is set up, we’ll go back to the tag window to set up the custom event. Once we have a new tag open, the first thing to select is the tag configuration, where we’ll drop in that custom Facebook code we mentioned earlier. With Facebook giving us the HTML code, the tag type you want to select is the “Custom HTML.”. INTERVIEWS WITH BRILLIANT PEOPLE: ROCKET MEMORY FOUNDER In this edition of Interviews With Brilliant People, we are joined by Ryan Levesque, neuroscience researcher, published author, and master teacher of memory improvement techniques. Ryan has made multiple appearances in reputable publications and journals (Wall Street Journal, New Hampshire Union Leader, America Pediatric Society, and the Society for Pediatric Research) and is PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demandsa
3 WAYS TO PASS THE BLUEPRINT FACEBOOK CERTIFICATION EXAM Basic requirements for passing the Facebook Blueprint Certification: In order to become fully certified, you must pass the Core Competencies exam & either the Buying Professional OR Planning Professional. There is a $150 testing fee for each exam (valid for 1 year). Facebook recommends at least 6 months of Facebook Ad experiencebefore
SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, CTR OR CONVERSION RATE: WHAT’S MORE IMPORTANT? Ad 1 has a CTR of 2.50% and a conversion rate of 2.25%. Let’s insert these numbers into the formula. (CTR x Conversion Rate)= Weighted Conversion Ratio. (2.50% x 2.25%) = Weighted Conversion Ratio. Convert the percentages to decimals. (0.025 x 0.0225) = 0.0005625 is your Weighted Conversion Ratio. When you multiply your Weighted Conversion WHICH IMAGE SIZES SHOULD I USE IN GOOGLE ADS? Image Ads Sizing Options. As of publication, there are 20 ad sizes to choose from, grouped into four size types: Square and rectangle. 200×200 – Small Square. 240×400 – Vertical Rectangle. 250×250 – Square. 250×360 – Triple Widescreen. 300×250 – Inline Rectangle. 336×280 – PAIGE PAPINEAU, AUTHOR AT ROCKET CLICKS Paige Papineau is a Digital Advertising Analyst at Rocket Clicks. A graduate from Lakeland University with a focus on Business & Marketing, she is fascinated by the advertising world and pursued it out of college. Outside of Rocket Clicks, you can find Paige with family and friends, going to the gym, watching movies or going out todinner.
HOW TO BULK UPDATE CAMPAIGNS IN THE ADWORDS EDITOR PPCers are always trying to find what best resonates with customers through our ads and targeting strategies. The AdWords Editor allows you to speed up the editing process for ads or copy and makes managing accounts more maintainable. If you’re new to Google AdWords, this step-by-step guide on how to copy a campaign and update ads in bulk will give tools you need to make your life easier. THE VALUE OF A GOOGLE MAPS STRATEGY FOR REVENUE VS. PRODUCT REVENUE: THE CASE OF MISTAKEN IDENTITYSEE MORE ONROCKETCLICKS.COM
CREATING CUSTOM FACEBOOK EVENTS WITH GOOGLE TAG MANAGER Once the trigger is set up, we’ll go back to the tag window to set up the custom event. Once we have a new tag open, the first thing to select is the tag configuration, where we’ll drop in that custom Facebook code we mentioned earlier. With Facebook giving us the HTML code, the tag type you want to select is the “Custom HTML.”.ABOUT ROCKET CLICKS
Why We Work. Rocket Clicks' Digital Marketing Team. Founded in 2008, our Milwaukee-area PPC and SEO agency has worked with some of the brightest, most-agile minds in digital marketing - team members and partners, alike! Each of us brings unique skills and experiences to the table, and we have seen time and time again how the diverseexperiences
PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demands a proven process that has worked before. CTR OR CONVERSION RATE: WHAT’S MORE IMPORTANT? Ad 1 has a CTR of 2.50% and a conversion rate of 2.25%. Let’s insert these numbers into the formula. (CTR x Conversion Rate)= Weighted Conversion Ratio. (2.50% x 2.25%) = Weighted Conversion Ratio. Convert the percentages to decimals. (0.025 x 0.0225) = 0.0005625 is your Weighted Conversion Ratio. When you multiply your Weighted Conversion SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, HOW TO FIX SLOW GRAVITY FORMS WITH SMTP Scroll to the top of the page and select the tab labeled Test Email. Add an email address other than the From Address specified earlier, a simple subject, and a short message. Then, click Send Test Email. All you need to do now is navigate to one of your web forms on your actual website and submit a test lead.MILWAUKEE SEO
Search engine optimization (SEO) is about putting your Wisconsin or Milwaukee-area business in front of people who are already looking for your products or services. To accomplish this, your site needs to be both relevant and authoritative – our Milwaukee SEO services help make that happen. Through a combination of technical expertise, in THE VALUE OF A GOOGLE MAPS STRATEGY FOR The Value of a Google Maps Strategy for Tourism Businesses. Those in the tourism business tend to focus on national or international exposure. That makes sense, but if you’re only thinking beyond your borders, you’re missing out on a huge piece of the pie: your own front yard. With this blog post, I want to challenge digital marketers(SEOs
AN SEO GUIDE FOR AUTOMATING SCREAMING FROG WITH PYTHON Python is all the rage in SEO, and for good reason. Python is a programming language that is accessible enough for those with little programming experience, but powerful enough to extend your SEO efforts with advanced data analysis and tool automation.MILWAUKEE PPC
As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program in the greater-Milwaukee area is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from Milwaukee PPC requires expertise, but it also demands a proven process that has LAKE COUNTRY FLAT FEE Lean how SE Wisconsin's top alternative real estate company can help you save money and sell your home quickly with a flat fee - full service MLS listing in Lake Country, Waukesha or metro Milwaukee PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demandsa
3 WAYS TO PASS THE BLUEPRINT FACEBOOK CERTIFICATION EXAM Basic requirements for passing the Facebook Blueprint Certification: In order to become fully certified, you must pass the Core Competencies exam & either the Buying Professional OR Planning Professional. There is a $150 testing fee for each exam (valid for 1 year). Facebook recommends at least 6 months of Facebook Ad experiencebefore
CTR OR CONVERSION RATE: WHAT’S MORE IMPORTANT? Ad 1 has a CTR of 2.50% and a conversion rate of 2.25%. Let’s insert these numbers into the formula. (CTR x Conversion Rate)= Weighted Conversion Ratio. (2.50% x 2.25%) = Weighted Conversion Ratio. Convert the percentages to decimals. (0.025 x 0.0225) = 0.0005625 is your Weighted Conversion Ratio. When you multiply your Weighted Conversion SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, WHICH IMAGE SIZES SHOULD I USE IN GOOGLE ADS? Image Ads Sizing Options. As of publication, there are 20 ad sizes to choose from, grouped into four size types: Square and rectangle. 200×200 – Small Square. 240×400 – Vertical Rectangle. 250×250 – Square. 250×360 – Triple Widescreen. 300×250 – Inline Rectangle. 336×280 – PAIGE PAPINEAU, AUTHOR AT ROCKET CLICKS Paige Papineau is a Digital Advertising Analyst at Rocket Clicks. A graduate from Lakeland University with a focus on Business & Marketing, she is fascinated by the advertising world and pursued it out of college. Outside of Rocket Clicks, you can find Paige with family and friends, going to the gym, watching movies or going out todinner.
HOW TO BULK UPDATE CAMPAIGNS IN THE ADWORDS EDITOR PPCers are always trying to find what best resonates with customers through our ads and targeting strategies. The AdWords Editor allows you to speed up the editing process for ads or copy and makes managing accounts more maintainable. If you’re new to Google AdWords, this step-by-step guide on how to copy a campaign and update ads in bulk will give tools you need to make your life easier. REVENUE VS. PRODUCT REVENUE: THE CASE OF MISTAKEN IDENTITYSEE MORE ONROCKETCLICKS.COM
CREATING CUSTOM FACEBOOK EVENTS WITH GOOGLE TAG MANAGER Once the trigger is set up, we’ll go back to the tag window to set up the custom event. Once we have a new tag open, the first thing to select is the tag configuration, where we’ll drop in that custom Facebook code we mentioned earlier. With Facebook giving us the HTML code, the tag type you want to select is the “Custom HTML.”. INTERVIEWS WITH BRILLIANT PEOPLE: ROCKET MEMORY FOUNDER In this edition of Interviews With Brilliant People, we are joined by Ryan Levesque, neuroscience researcher, published author, and master teacher of memory improvement techniques. Ryan has made multiple appearances in reputable publications and journals (Wall Street Journal, New Hampshire Union Leader, America Pediatric Society, and the Society for Pediatric Research) and is PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demandsa
3 WAYS TO PASS THE BLUEPRINT FACEBOOK CERTIFICATION EXAM Basic requirements for passing the Facebook Blueprint Certification: In order to become fully certified, you must pass the Core Competencies exam & either the Buying Professional OR Planning Professional. There is a $150 testing fee for each exam (valid for 1 year). Facebook recommends at least 6 months of Facebook Ad experiencebefore
CTR OR CONVERSION RATE: WHAT’S MORE IMPORTANT? Ad 1 has a CTR of 2.50% and a conversion rate of 2.25%. Let’s insert these numbers into the formula. (CTR x Conversion Rate)= Weighted Conversion Ratio. (2.50% x 2.25%) = Weighted Conversion Ratio. Convert the percentages to decimals. (0.025 x 0.0225) = 0.0005625 is your Weighted Conversion Ratio. When you multiply your Weighted Conversion SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, WHICH IMAGE SIZES SHOULD I USE IN GOOGLE ADS? Image Ads Sizing Options. As of publication, there are 20 ad sizes to choose from, grouped into four size types: Square and rectangle. 200×200 – Small Square. 240×400 – Vertical Rectangle. 250×250 – Square. 250×360 – Triple Widescreen. 300×250 – Inline Rectangle. 336×280 – PAIGE PAPINEAU, AUTHOR AT ROCKET CLICKS Paige Papineau is a Digital Advertising Analyst at Rocket Clicks. A graduate from Lakeland University with a focus on Business & Marketing, she is fascinated by the advertising world and pursued it out of college. Outside of Rocket Clicks, you can find Paige with family and friends, going to the gym, watching movies or going out todinner.
HOW TO BULK UPDATE CAMPAIGNS IN THE ADWORDS EDITOR PPCers are always trying to find what best resonates with customers through our ads and targeting strategies. The AdWords Editor allows you to speed up the editing process for ads or copy and makes managing accounts more maintainable. If you’re new to Google AdWords, this step-by-step guide on how to copy a campaign and update ads in bulk will give tools you need to make your life easier. REVENUE VS. PRODUCT REVENUE: THE CASE OF MISTAKEN IDENTITYSEE MORE ONROCKETCLICKS.COM
CREATING CUSTOM FACEBOOK EVENTS WITH GOOGLE TAG MANAGER Once the trigger is set up, we’ll go back to the tag window to set up the custom event. Once we have a new tag open, the first thing to select is the tag configuration, where we’ll drop in that custom Facebook code we mentioned earlier. With Facebook giving us the HTML code, the tag type you want to select is the “Custom HTML.”. INTERVIEWS WITH BRILLIANT PEOPLE: ROCKET MEMORY FOUNDER In this edition of Interviews With Brilliant People, we are joined by Ryan Levesque, neuroscience researcher, published author, and master teacher of memory improvement techniques. Ryan has made multiple appearances in reputable publications and journals (Wall Street Journal, New Hampshire Union Leader, America Pediatric Society, and the Society for Pediatric Research) and isABOUT ROCKET CLICKS
Why We Work. Rocket Clicks' Digital Marketing Team. Founded in 2008, our Milwaukee-area PPC and SEO agency has worked with some of the brightest, most-agile minds in digital marketing - team members and partners, alike! Each of us brings unique skills and experiences to the table, and we have seen time and time again how the diverseexperiences
PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demands a proven process that has worked before. CTR OR CONVERSION RATE: WHAT’S MORE IMPORTANT? Ad 1 has a CTR of 2.50% and a conversion rate of 2.25%. Let’s insert these numbers into the formula. (CTR x Conversion Rate)= Weighted Conversion Ratio. (2.50% x 2.25%) = Weighted Conversion Ratio. Convert the percentages to decimals. (0.025 x 0.0225) = 0.0005625 is your Weighted Conversion Ratio. When you multiply your Weighted Conversion SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, HOW TO FIX SLOW GRAVITY FORMS WITH SMTP Scroll to the top of the page and select the tab labeled Test Email. Add an email address other than the From Address specified earlier, a simple subject, and a short message. Then, click Send Test Email. All you need to do now is navigate to one of your web forms on your actual website and submit a test lead.MILWAUKEE SEO
Search engine optimization (SEO) is about putting your Wisconsin or Milwaukee-area business in front of people who are already looking for your products or services. To accomplish this, your site needs to be both relevant and authoritative – our Milwaukee SEO services help make that happen. Through a combination of technical expertise, in THE VALUE OF A GOOGLE MAPS STRATEGY FOR The Value of a Google Maps Strategy for Tourism Businesses. Those in the tourism business tend to focus on national or international exposure. That makes sense, but if you’re only thinking beyond your borders, you’re missing out on a huge piece of the pie: your own front yard. With this blog post, I want to challenge digital marketers(SEOs
AN SEO GUIDE FOR AUTOMATING SCREAMING FROG WITH PYTHON Python is all the rage in SEO, and for good reason. Python is a programming language that is accessible enough for those with little programming experience, but powerful enough to extend your SEO efforts with advanced data analysis and tool automation.MILWAUKEE PPC
As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program in the greater-Milwaukee area is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from Milwaukee PPC requires expertise, but it also demands a proven process that has LAKE COUNTRY FLAT FEE Lean how SE Wisconsin's top alternative real estate company can help you save money and sell your home quickly with a flat fee - full service MLS listing in Lake Country, Waukesha or metro MilwaukeeABOUT ROCKET CLICKS
Why We Work. Rocket Clicks' Digital Marketing Team. Founded in 2008, our Milwaukee-area PPC and SEO agency has worked with some of the brightest, most-agile minds in digital marketing - team members and partners, alike! Each of us brings unique skills and experiences to the table, and we have seen time and time again how the diverseexperiences
PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demandsa
3 WAYS TO PASS THE BLUEPRINT FACEBOOK CERTIFICATION EXAM Basic requirements for passing the Facebook Blueprint Certification: In order to become fully certified, you must pass the Core Competencies exam & either the Buying Professional OR Planning Professional. There is a $150 testing fee for each exam (valid for 1 year). Facebook recommends at least 6 months of Facebook Ad experiencebefore
WHICH IMAGE SIZES SHOULD I USE IN GOOGLE ADS? Image Ads Sizing Options. As of publication, there are 20 ad sizes to choose from, grouped into four size types: Square and rectangle. 200×200 – Small Square. 240×400 – Vertical Rectangle. 250×250 – Square. 250×360 – Triple Widescreen. 300×250 – Inline Rectangle. 336×280 – CTR OR CONVERSION RATE: WHAT’S MORE IMPORTANT? Ad 1 has a CTR of 2.50% and a conversion rate of 2.25%. Let’s insert these numbers into the formula. (CTR x Conversion Rate)= Weighted Conversion Ratio. (2.50% x 2.25%) = Weighted Conversion Ratio. Convert the percentages to decimals. (0.025 x 0.0225) = 0.0005625 is your Weighted Conversion Ratio. When you multiply your Weighted Conversion SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, PAIGE PAPINEAU, AUTHOR AT ROCKET CLICKS Paige Papineau is a Digital Advertising Analyst at Rocket Clicks. A graduate from Lakeland University with a focus on Business & Marketing, she is fascinated by the advertising world and pursued it out of college. Outside of Rocket Clicks, you can find Paige with family and friends, going to the gym, watching movies or going out todinner.
HOW TO BULK UPDATE CAMPAIGNS IN THE ADWORDS EDITOR PPCers are always trying to find what best resonates with customers through our ads and targeting strategies. The AdWords Editor allows you to speed up the editing process for ads or copy and makes managing accounts more maintainable. If you’re new to Google AdWords, this step-by-step guide on how to copy a campaign and update ads in bulk will give tools you need to make your life easier. CREATING CUSTOM FACEBOOK EVENTS WITH GOOGLE TAG MANAGER Once the trigger is set up, we’ll go back to the tag window to set up the custom event. Once we have a new tag open, the first thing to select is the tag configuration, where we’ll drop in that custom Facebook code we mentioned earlier. With Facebook giving us the HTML code, the tag type you want to select is the “Custom HTML.”. INTERVIEWS WITH BRILLIANT PEOPLE: ROCKET MEMORY FOUNDER In this edition of Interviews With Brilliant People, we are joined by Ryan Levesque, neuroscience researcher, published author, and master teacher of memory improvement techniques. Ryan has made multiple appearances in reputable publications and journals (Wall Street Journal, New Hampshire Union Leader, America Pediatric Society, and the Society for Pediatric Research) and isABOUT ROCKET CLICKS
Why We Work. Rocket Clicks' Digital Marketing Team. Founded in 2008, our Milwaukee-area PPC and SEO agency has worked with some of the brightest, most-agile minds in digital marketing - team members and partners, alike! Each of us brings unique skills and experiences to the table, and we have seen time and time again how the diverseexperiences
PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demandsa
3 WAYS TO PASS THE BLUEPRINT FACEBOOK CERTIFICATION EXAM Basic requirements for passing the Facebook Blueprint Certification: In order to become fully certified, you must pass the Core Competencies exam & either the Buying Professional OR Planning Professional. There is a $150 testing fee for each exam (valid for 1 year). Facebook recommends at least 6 months of Facebook Ad experiencebefore
WHICH IMAGE SIZES SHOULD I USE IN GOOGLE ADS? Image Ads Sizing Options. As of publication, there are 20 ad sizes to choose from, grouped into four size types: Square and rectangle. 200×200 – Small Square. 240×400 – Vertical Rectangle. 250×250 – Square. 250×360 – Triple Widescreen. 300×250 – Inline Rectangle. 336×280 – CTR OR CONVERSION RATE: WHAT’S MORE IMPORTANT? Ad 1 has a CTR of 2.50% and a conversion rate of 2.25%. Let’s insert these numbers into the formula. (CTR x Conversion Rate)= Weighted Conversion Ratio. (2.50% x 2.25%) = Weighted Conversion Ratio. Convert the percentages to decimals. (0.025 x 0.0225) = 0.0005625 is your Weighted Conversion Ratio. When you multiply your Weighted Conversion SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, PAIGE PAPINEAU, AUTHOR AT ROCKET CLICKS Paige Papineau is a Digital Advertising Analyst at Rocket Clicks. A graduate from Lakeland University with a focus on Business & Marketing, she is fascinated by the advertising world and pursued it out of college. Outside of Rocket Clicks, you can find Paige with family and friends, going to the gym, watching movies or going out todinner.
HOW TO BULK UPDATE CAMPAIGNS IN THE ADWORDS EDITOR PPCers are always trying to find what best resonates with customers through our ads and targeting strategies. The AdWords Editor allows you to speed up the editing process for ads or copy and makes managing accounts more maintainable. If you’re new to Google AdWords, this step-by-step guide on how to copy a campaign and update ads in bulk will give tools you need to make your life easier. CREATING CUSTOM FACEBOOK EVENTS WITH GOOGLE TAG MANAGER Once the trigger is set up, we’ll go back to the tag window to set up the custom event. Once we have a new tag open, the first thing to select is the tag configuration, where we’ll drop in that custom Facebook code we mentioned earlier. With Facebook giving us the HTML code, the tag type you want to select is the “Custom HTML.”. INTERVIEWS WITH BRILLIANT PEOPLE: ROCKET MEMORY FOUNDER In this edition of Interviews With Brilliant People, we are joined by Ryan Levesque, neuroscience researcher, published author, and master teacher of memory improvement techniques. Ryan has made multiple appearances in reputable publications and journals (Wall Street Journal, New Hampshire Union Leader, America Pediatric Society, and the Society for Pediatric Research) and is PPC ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from PPC requires expertise, but it also demands a proven process that has worked before. CONTACT US | PPC | SEO | ROCKET CLICKS | MILWAUKEE, WI Contact Rocket Clicks. W134N5522 Silver Spring Dr. Menomonee Falls, WI 53051. Phone: (262) 437-2334 Email: sales @ rocketclicks.com HOW TO BULK UPDATE CAMPAIGNS IN THE ADWORDS EDITOR PPCers are always trying to find what best resonates with customers through our ads and targeting strategies. The AdWords Editor allows you to speed up the editing process for ads or copy and makes managing accounts more maintainable. If you’re new to Google AdWords, this step-by-step guide on how to copy a campaign and update ads in bulk will give tools you need to make your life easier. SIMPLIFY & IMPROVE YOUR L10 MANAGER MEETINGS WITH TRACTION Long gone are the days of floating Excel workbooks, paper agendas and wading through folders of L10 material. With Traction Tools, there is one place to manage 100% of your meeting. It allows you to start and end on time by having all your scorecard metrics, HOW TO FIX SLOW GRAVITY FORMS WITH SMTP Scroll to the top of the page and select the tab labeled Test Email. Add an email address other than the From Address specified earlier, a simple subject, and a short message. Then, click Send Test Email. All you need to do now is navigate to one of your web forms on your actual website and submit a test lead.MILWAUKEE SEO
Search engine optimization (SEO) is about putting your Wisconsin or Milwaukee-area business in front of people who are already looking for your products or services. To accomplish this, your site needs to be both relevant and authoritative – our Milwaukee SEO services help make that happen. Through a combination of technical expertise, in THE VALUE OF A GOOGLE MAPS STRATEGY FOR The Value of a Google Maps Strategy for Tourism Businesses. Those in the tourism business tend to focus on national or international exposure. That makes sense, but if you’re only thinking beyond your borders, you’re missing out on a huge piece of the pie: your own front yard. With this blog post, I want to challenge digital marketers(SEOs
DO SYMBOLS & PUNCTUATION AFFECT KEYWORDS IN GOOGLE ADS The AdWords guidelines have specific rules when it comes to punctuation & special characters. We've provided an extensive breakdown on which characters Google accepts & ignores so you can get ahead of the competition BEFORE creating your ad campaign.MILWAUKEE PPC
As online advertising continues to grow in complexity, finding the right partner to help you optimize your pay-per-click (PPC) program in the greater-Milwaukee area is instrumental to obtaining successful business results. The fact is, getting great results from Milwaukee PPC requires expertise, but it also demands a proven process that has LAKE COUNTRY FLAT FEE Lean how SE Wisconsin's top alternative real estate company can help you save money and sell your home quickly with a flat fee - full service MLS listing in Lake Country, Waukesha or metro Milwaukee* 262-437-2334
* Contact
* How We Help
* Pay-Per-Click Advertising * Search Engine Optimization* Blog
* About Us
* About Rocket Clicks* Contact
* Case Studies
* Team
* Testimonials
* Careers
__
* How We Help
* Pay-Per-Click Advertising * Search Engine Optimization* Blog
* About Us
* About Rocket Clicks* Contact
* Case Studies
* Team
* Testimonials
* Careers
DIGITAL MARKETING THAT WORKS FOR YOU Business Growth Starts HereLet's Talk
"They take proactive steps to keep our projects on track and push usif necessary."
David W.Satisfied Client "We’ve seen an incredible turnaround in organic search, PPC inbound traffic, and leads." Nicholas P.Satisfied Client "Rocket Clicks has helped the client grow sales by about 30% and drop the bounce rate in half. They are in constant communication with the client to improve results." Don C.Satisfied Client "As a result of our work with Rocket Clicks, we’ve seen a lift in all our online traffic and lead generation programs." Tony S.Satisfied Client "Rocket Clicks has gone above and beyond compared to other companies we’ve worked with." Thomas K.Satisfied Client "Rocket Clicks has helped us use our resources wisely and get high-value donations." Jake B.Satisfied Client "They take proactive steps to keep our projects on track and push usif necessary."
David W.Satisfied Client "We’ve seen an incredible turnaround in organic search, PPC inbound traffic, and leads." Nicholas P.Satisfied Client__ Previous
__ Next
ATTENDING THE MAY 2020 EOS CONFERENCE?Grow Your Business
SUCCESS STARTS WITH A SIMPLE PLAN The key to successful internet marketing is to make decisions that make sense for your business, your company and your customers. We work with you to build a custom strategy that drives both visits andconversions.
__
PERSONALIZED AUDIT
It all starts with a free audit of your website and marketingchannels.
__
CUSTOMIZED STRATEGY
Together, we'll build a strategy that prioritizes your business goals.__
GROW YOUR BUSINESS
With our goals aligned and strategy in place, we take action to growyour business.
Let's Talk
WEB MARKETING SOLUTIONS THAT MAKE SENSE Nothing slows down growth like indecision and inaction. _Find the best opportunities & act quickly._PPC
Pay-per-click advertising appears at the top of search engine results, but also includes remarketing, display & social media ads. PPC gives you control over your search ads.PPC Services
SEO
Search engine optimization is focused on improving your appearance in organic search results. A strong SEO strategy will deliver sustainable traffic and conversion growth.SEO Services
BUSINESS GROWTH STARTS HERE Fill out the form below or call 262-437-2334CONTACT US
* Name*
* Email*
* Phone*
* Website
* How can we help you?*
*
*
*
*
* Comments
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged. This iframe contains the logic required to handle Ajax poweredGravity Forms.
Rocket Clicks is a progressive, ROI-focused digital marketing firm and we tailor our strategy for your unique needs. We pride ourselves on transparency, personalized communications and a steadfast passion forsuccess.
Need a responsive partner to grow your business online? Schedule a free digital marketing audit today.__ Previous
__ Next
ABOUT ROCKET CLICKS
* Team
* Blog
* Case Studies
* Travel and Activity* Law Firms
DIGITAL MARKETING SERVICES* SEO
* PPC
* Milwaukee SEO
* Milwaukee PPC
JOIN OUR TEAM
* Careers
CONTACT US
Rocket Clicks
W134N5522 Campbell Dr Menomonee Falls, WI 53051 In the Greater Milwaukee AreaPhone: 262-437-2334
* __
* __
* __
2019 Rocket Clicks | Privacy Policy | Terms ofUse | Legal
Details
Copyright © 2024 ArchiveBay.com. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA | 2021 | Feedback | Advertising | RSS 2.0